DPGA, Sector-7, Khanda Colony, New Panvel | Office - 9819283027 | Admission Enquiries - 9324052707 | dpganewpanvel@mes.ac.in


DPGA > Curriculum

Early Years – (Lower, Middle and Upper)

Early Years Upper To Grade 5
An innovative and activity based programme that ensures holistic development of your child. The curriculum is divided into 6 areas of learning and development. read more

Primary Years – (Grades 1 to 5)

Cambridge Primary Checkpoint
The Cambridge International Primary Programme (CIPP) focuses on the development of skills to make your child a more effective learner. Activities are planned to meet individual student needs. read more

Middle Years – (Grades 6 to 8)

Cambridge Secondary 1 Checkpoint
The Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme is a framework for educational success for students 11 – 14 years of age. In Grade 8, your child can do IGCSE. read more

Secondary Years – (Grades 9 and 10)

Cambridge Secondary 2 Checkpoint
The International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) has been designed for 14 – 16 year olds. Students who obtain an IGCSE qualification from Cambridge are prepared for further academic success, including progression to “A” Level studies, and will be equipped with the necessary international skills. read more

Higher Secondary Years – (Grades 11 and 12)

Cambridge Advanced (A Levels)
International A level is recognised worldwide as a requirement for entry into higher education. Students can choose a broad course of study or to specialise in a particular area. read more


International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP)
The International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme is a challenging two-year curriculum, where students study 6 subjects, complete an Extended Essay and carry out work in the community. It leads to a qualification that is widely recognised by the world’s leading universities. read more